Bruce Brenia - 2012
James Carey - 2007
Russ Hansen - 2007
Edward Mariano - 2007
Tom O'Neil - 2010
Brian Sullivan - 2014
Russ Hansen

Enshrined : 2007
Western Connecticut Football Officials
Now a resident of the Sunshine State, for 29 years, high school fields saw Russ Hansen running up and down gridirons. Beginning with the Vincent J. Reilly-New Haven Football Officials Association, where he was a member for four years, he spent the next 24 years as a founder of the Western Connecticut Football Officials Association. He was the group's secretary-treasurer for 25 years, interspersed with a stint as its president in 1978, was a member of the Grievance Committee, Coaches Complaint Committee, Examining Committee, and was chairman of the Banquet and Budget committees. He was also the group's Interpreter from 1967-72. Hansen was a delegate to the State Board from 1967 to 1974, and re-upped in 1979 and 1982. In 1979 he was appointed to the committee to review the CFOA Constitution. As an official he worked 13 consecutive state playoffs, and worked a total of 19 games over his career, always as a referee. He worked his final championship game in 1990.