Michael Barbaro - 2010
Edward 'Ned' Conlan - 2012
Fredrick Ghirardini - 2007
Mark Glynn - 2014
Larry Griffin - 2008
David Holdwright - 2007
Dan Martin - 2012
Joseph McAlpine - 2008
Vincent Morrissey - 2007
Joseph Murray - 2014
Stephen Narracci - 2007
Flemming Norcott - 2014
Vincent Reilly - 2007
William Riccio - 2010
Jack Warner - 2010
Stephen Narracci

Enshrined : 2007
New Haven Football Officials
An active official for 42 years, Steve Narracci gained a reputation as a cool head under the pressure of a big game. Beginning in 1959 with the Vincent J. Reilly-New Haven Football Officials Association, Narracci moved up the ranks and became a top-notch linesman and then referee with the group. During his career he worked six CIAC championship contests before hanging them up in 2001. He served as vice-president of the New Haven group in 1976, and moved to president the next year. He was elected assistant commissioner in 1995, a position he held until the retirement of Vincent Reilly, when he became commissioner, a position he holds today. A former teacher, coach and athletic director at East Haven High School, Narracci was the chairman of the liaison committee between officials and coaches. As commissioner he has worked to train young officials and maintain high standards in all the levels the association services. He is a delegate from New Haven to the state board. Among his awards is the Gene Casey-New Haven Football Foundation and Hall of Fame Officials Award, the Dave Holdwright Profiles in Courage Officials Award from the New Haven Gridiron Club, and the Vincent J. Reilly Distinguished Service Award from the CFOA.