Michael Barbaro - 2010
Edward 'Ned' Conlan - 2012
Fredrick Ghirardini - 2007
Mark Glynn - 2014
Larry Griffin - 2008
David Holdwright - 2007
Dan Martin - 2012
Joseph McAlpine - 2008
Vincent Morrissey - 2007
Joseph Murray - 2014
Stephen Narracci - 2007
Flemming Norcott - 2014
Vincent Reilly - 2007
William Riccio - 2010
Jack Warner - 2010
Larry Griffin

Enshrined : 2008
New Haven Football Officials
For 40 years Larry Griffin worked on the field as a well-respected official both in the high school and college ranks. He joined the Vin Reilly-NHFOA in 1961 and the Eastern Association of Intercollegiate Football Officials in 1973, where he worked until 1995. A keen student of the rules, Larry quickly made a mark as a person who knew the spirit and the letter of the rulebook. Besides high school and college games, he was assigner for Milford Academy's schedule and St. Thomas Moore, as well as several semi-professional teams. His rules knowledge meant he was sent to many campuses to explain the various changes or interpretations each year. After his stint on the collegiate field he became a clock operator for high school and college games and an observer for the ECAC. He worked several CIAC state championship contests during career as well as the 1984 Nutmeg Bowl and two New Haven/Fairfield County All-Star games. He was a program director and ran the chairs for the NHFOA, becoming its president.