Walter Akerly - 2007
Joe Arnone - 2007
Gerald Behm - 2008
Jim Dumais - 2007
Robert Fields Jr. - 2012
Vance Harris - 2010
James Healy - 2008
Bob Heimgartner - 2012
Jay Kelleher - 2012
Frank Scelza - 2008
C. Francis Toomey - 2008
Lawrence Tracey - 2008
Wayne Tracey - 2014
Lary Selavka - 2007
Robert Sokolowski - 2007
Paul Zukis - 2014
James Healy

Enshrined : 2008
Central Football Officials
Jim Healy has been a distinguished member of the CCAFO since 1965. Working as a line Judge, Jim spent much of his career standing right next to the coaching staff during his games. His easy-going nature was unmatched when it came to dealing with excited coaches. "Relax coach" became a trademark phrase for Jim as he always remained calm, regardless of the situation. Jim served as President in 1986, and he was honored by the board in 2002 when the Team Sportsmanship Award was presented in his name. Jim received the Vincent Reilly Connecticut State Distinguished Service Award and the National Football Foundation Official of Year. Jim has been a member of the basketball officiating board since 1965. He served as President, Commissioner in 1987 and an Executive Board member. Jim is highly decorated basketball official including 4 State Championships, the Greater Hartford Hoop Award, Doyle Foundation Merit Award as well as the CIAC Merit Award. Jim has officiated five football ball state championships and at the college level. His natural ability to control the sideline and talk with the players has always been a great example to young upcoming officials. Jim has honored this great game of football with setting the example of sportsmanship and aspiring new officials always with smile. Jim's brother officials describe Jim as a superior official.