Walter Akerly - 2007
Joe Arnone - 2007
Gerald Behm - 2008
Jim Dumais - 2007
Robert Fields Jr. - 2012
Vance Harris - 2010
James Healy - 2008
Bob Heimgartner - 2012
Jay Kelleher - 2012
Frank Scelza - 2008
C. Francis Toomey - 2008
Lawrence Tracey - 2008
Wayne Tracey - 2014
Lary Selavka - 2007
Robert Sokolowski - 2007
Paul Zukis - 2014
Gerald Behm

Enshrined : 2008
Central Football Officials
For 51 years Gerald "Jerry" Behm and the Central Connecticut Association of Football Officials were synonymous. From his first year in 1956 to his final meeting in 2007, Behm worked tirelessly to aid the organization that added so much to his life. As president, assigning commissioner, executive board chairman, or a representative to the CFOA, Jerry worked for the betterment of officiating not only in the Central Connecticut area, but also statewide. He worked in the New England Intercollegiate Football Association and New England Independent Collegiate Football Officials Association. In 1988 he became a member of the Eastern Association of Intercollegiate Football Officials' Connecticut Chapter. He worked many Div, II and III games in his familiar position as head linesman. As a high school official, Jerry worked four CIAC playoff games between 1976 and 1993, all at linesman. When he retired from the field he continued in the press box as the clock operator. He's received three playoff games in that capacity. During his stint as commissioner of the CCAFO, he aided in evaluating officials, monitored and aided in the formulation of guidelines for assignments.